Black Stone Cherry


More Information

Black Stone Cherry are an American rock band that formed in 2001 in Edmonton, Kentucky. They are signed to Roadrunner Records. The band consists of Chris Robertson (lead vocals, guitar), Ben Wells (guitar, backing vocals), Jon Lawhon (bass guitar, backing vocals), and John Fred Young (drums, backing vocals). Black Stone Cherry has released three studio albums and three EPs, and has charted eight singles on the U.S. Mainstream Rock Tracks charts.

    • Chris Robertson - lead vocals, lead guitar
    • Ben Wells - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
    • Jon Lawhon - bass guitar, backing vocals
    • John Fred Young - drums, percussion, backing vocals